You are here:

Stock Exchange announcements

FST cartouche (photographic) smallest

06-Dec-2010: Share Incentive Plan

The Company announces that on 3 December 2010 the following awards of shares under the Company’s Share Incentive Plan were made as set out below.

All awards are over 40p ‘A’ ordinary shares.

The closing price as at 2 Dec 2010, was £6.20 per ‘A’ share.

Name of Director (denoted with *) /Senior Manager (PDMR) No of ‘A’ shares

G Anderson 371
A Bowen 387
M Clist 422
M Dally 477
J Douglas* 483
S Emeny* 483
J Fielding 296
R H F Fuller* 483
M L Gracie 391
J Keeling 478
E Mouna 267
D Munro 471
R J Roberts* 483
C Simpson 390
D Spencer 306
J Swaine 450
M J Turner* 483
P Turner 322
T Williams 324

Nicola Bickley
Company Secretarial Assistant
020 8996 2105

Category: Director/PDMR Shareholding

This page was printed from the website of Fuller, Smith & Turner P.L.C at